Killam Past Award Winners

The following are past recipients of the Killam Award. 

2011     Kerry J. Ressler

2012     Schahram Akbarian

2014     Sarah Hollingsworth Lisanby 


2008 Travel Awards

Visit our Annual Meeting section for information on Travel Awards.

Member Interviews

For historical perspective, read ACNP interviews with pioneers in the field of psychopharmacology.

ACNP-UCLA Archives

Learn about The ACNP-UCLA Archives.  In 2008, the ACNP Archives found a new home at UCLA.